General Practitioners:

Dr Hardus Swartz – hardus@parklandsmedicalcentre.com
Dr Janita Terblanche – janita@parklandsmedicalcentre.com
Dr John Williamson

Training:

Parklands Medical Centre is accredited to provide training for Doctors specialising in General Practice by the New Zealand College of General Practitioners.We also provide training for 4th  and 6th year students from the University of Auckland. Training is provided under the supervision of Dr. Hardus Swartz, Honorary appointment as a Senior Clinical lecturer in General Practice at the University of Auckland.

Practice Manager:
Cranlee – cranlee@parklandsmedicalcentre.com

IT Administrator:
Heinrich – heinrich@parklandsmedicalcentre.com

Nurses:

Parklands Medical Centre is a teaching practice for nurses, often hosting trainee nursing students from WITT  for their clinical experience.  The trainees work in various clinics under the supervision of our registered nurses.

Parklands Medical  Centres nurses are an enthusiastic and experienced team dedicated to delivering many varied health services including:

•    Childhood, adult, travel and flu vaccinations

•    Cervical Smears

•    Sexual Health advice

•    Diabetes advice management

•    Wound Care

•    Cardiovascular Risk Assessments

•    General lifestyle advice – smoking cessation, diet etc

Ella – ella@parklandsmedicalcentre.com
Sian – sian@parklandsmedicalcentre.com
Pauline – pauline@parklandsmedicalcentre.com

Receptionists:
Kevine – kevine@parklandsmedicalcentre.com
Jill – jill@parklandsmedicalcentre.com
Nicayla – nicayla@parklandsmedicalcentre.com